G7 Foreign Ministers’ Statement on Ukraine

March 18, 2021 G7 Foreign Ministers unite in condemnation of Russia’s continued actions to undermine Ukraine’s sovereignty, territorial integrity and independence. We, the G7 Foreign Ministers of Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, the United Kingdom and the United States of America and the High Representative of the European Union, are united in our condemnation of ... Read More»
Show More ∨