Media Freedom Coalition Statement on the Arrest of Roman Protasevich

MEDIA NOTE OFFICE OF THE SPOKESPERSON MAY 29, 2021 The text of the following statement was released by the Governments of Austria, Bulgaria, Canada, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Latvia, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, New Zealand, North Macedonia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Ukraine, the United Kingdom, and the United States of America. Begin ... Read More»
Show More ∨