Joint humanitarian statement on the protection of civilians in Ukraine

Joint humanitarian statement on the protection of civilians in Ukraine by Australia, Canada, Czech Republic, Estonia, European Union, Italy, Japan, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom and United States of America May 24, 2022 Today marks three months since the start of the Russian Federation’s full-scale invasion on Ukraine on 24th February. In this time, thousands have lost ... Read More»
Show More ∨