Holiday Calendar 2021

January

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ua Flag
Orthodox Christmas
Thursday, January 07
ua Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

March

International Women's Day (observed)
Monday, March 08
ua Flag

May

International Labor Day
Monday, May 03
ua Flag
Orthodox Easter
Tuesday, May 04
ua Flag
Victory Day (observed)
Monday, May 10
ua Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

June

Holy Trinity Day (observed)
Monday, June 21
ua Flag
Constitution Day (observed)
Monday, June 28
ua Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag

August

Independence Day
Tuesday, August 24
ua Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag
Ukrainian Defenders Day
Thursday, October 14
ua Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 24
United States of America Flag
ua Flag
Christmas Day
Monday, December 27
United States of America Flag
ua Flag
New Year's Day
Friday, December 31
United States of America Flag
ua Flag