Holiday Calendar 2018

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ua Flag
Orthodox Christmas
Monday, January 08
ua Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March

International Women's Day
Thursday, March 08
ua Flag
International Women's Day (Observed governmental day)
Friday, March 09
ua Flag

April

Orthodox Easter
Monday, April 09
ua Flag
International Labor Day (Observed governmental day)
Monday, April 30
ua Flag

May

International Labor Day
Tuesday, May 01
ua Flag
Victory Day
Wednesday, May 09
ua Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag
Holy Trinity Day
Monday, May 28
ua Flag

June

Constitution Day
Thursday, June 28
ua Flag

July

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Independence Day
Friday, August 24
ua Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag
Ukrainian Defenders Day
Monday, October 15
ua Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag