Holiday Calendar 2022

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 03
ua Flag
Orthodox Christmas
Friday, January 07
ua Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

March

International Women's Day
Tuesday, March 08
ua Flag

April

Orthodox Easter
Monday, April 25
ua Flag

May

International Labor Day
Monday, May 02
ua Flag
Victory Day
Monday, May 09
ua Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Holy Trinity Day
Monday, June 13
ua Flag
Juneteenth
Monday, June 20
Constitution Day
Tuesday, June 28
ua Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Independence Day
Wednesday, August 24
ua Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag
Ukrainian Defenders Day
Friday, October 14
ua Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

 December

Christmas Day
Monday, December 26
United States of America Flag
ua Flag